2023 ISRA

Event Team

We want to give a gigantic thank you to our 2023 event team!

Without them, this event would not happen!

The host raceway, Speedzone Raceway & Hobbies in Mount Holly, NJ.

Venue: Resorts Casino Hotel, Atlantic City USA
Organizers: Mike Iles & Matt Bruce
Host Raceway: Speedzone Raceway & Hobbies
Race Director: Lars Harryson (Sweden)
Race Control: Andy Wasserman (USA)
Simme Gustuvson (Sweden)
Track Design & Build: Janis Nabokins (Latvia)
Track Crew:  
Mic Byrd, Wes Pikunis, Steve Russo


Event Photographer: Tony Moore
Tech Production: Doug Bauer (NY Crew)
Tech Euro Classes: Matt Bruce
Production motors:  Joe Salzman (Chubby)
 Balance: Lee Roberts
Race Registration: Edijis Zaks (Latvia)
Webmaster: Sydney Rossi
Awards/Dinner Venue: Sweetwater Marina & Riverdeck
Awards Design/Constructor: Nick de Wachter

Race Management Software: SPYTECH Systems
Webcam Stream: PICS-iTech

Our award ceremony and dinner will be held at Sweetwater Marina & Riverdeck. It is located on the Mullica River.